Skip to main navigation Skip to main content

Board Inquiry/Hearing Panels - A & B

Panel A

C. William Briscoe, M.D., Chairman
2 Trillium Way
Corbin, KY 40701
Boyd Buser, D.O., Dean
University of Pikeville,
Kentucky College of Osteopathic Medicine
147 Sycamore St.
Pikeville, KY 41501
Robert S. DiPaola, M.D., Dean
University of Kentucky College of Medicine
Office of the Dean
138 Leader Ave.
Lexington, KY 40506-9983
Patrick R. Hughes, Esq.
207 Thomas More Pkwy.
Crestview Hills, KY 41017
Hiram C. Polk, Jr., M.D.
275 E. Main St.
Frankfort, KY 40601
Waqar A. Saleem, M.D.
5100 Outer Loop
Louisville, KY 40219
Dale E. Toney, M.D.
UK Health Service Bldg.
Suite 353
830 S. Limestone
Lexington, KY 40536-0582
Randel C. Gibson, D.O.
1029 Medical Center Circle, Ste. 200
Mayfield, KY 42066