Board Members

Sandra R. Shuffett, M.D., President
1760 Nicholasville Rd., #401
Lexington, KY 40503

Richard Whitehouse, Esq.*, Vice President
1920 Nelson Miller Parkway
Louisville, KY 40223

Kenneth J. Payne, M.D., Secretary
2355 Poplar Level Rd., #304
Louisville, KY 40217

Caren L. Daniels, M.D.
222 Medical Circle
Morehead, KY 40351
Michael E. Fletcher, M.D.
210 Thomas More Pkwy.
Crestview Hills, KY 41017
Mark A. Schroer, M.D.
17 East Sixth Street
Newport, KY 41071-1803

Kristin Ann Turner, Esq.*
1029 Goldeneye Drive
Alexandria, KY 41001
David W. Wallace, M.D.
848 Hospital Drive
Shelbyville, KY 40065

Bill A. Webb, D.O.
241 North Monte Drive
Pikeville, KY 41501

Philip D. Williamson, Esq.*
58 Crowell Ave.
Ft. Thomas, KY 41075

Ex-Officio Members

Dana C. Shaffer, D.O., Dean
University of Pikeville, Kentucky College of Osteopathic Medicine
147 Sycamore St.
Pikeville, KY 41501
Mary Nan Mallory, M.D., Vice Dean of Clinical Affairs
University of Louisville School of Medicine
323 East Chestnut Street
Louisville, KY 40202
Robert S. DiPaola, M.D., Dean
University of Kentucky College of Medicine
Office of the Dean
138 Leader Ave.
Lexington, KY 40506-9983
Angela T. Dearinger, M.D.
Commissioner, Department for Public Health
Cabinet for Health and Family Services
275 E. Main St.
Frankfort, KY 40601
*Consumer Representative​​